top of page


The Rotary Club of Port Huron provides community service through our Foundation, which provides grants to local non-profit organizations. Additionally, we do several annual events such as the Rotary International Day Parade every July, local road clean up, Flags for Veterans in Lakeside Cemetery every Memorial Day, Random Acts of Gratitude and Salvation Army bell ringing in December.

Rotary: We are People of Action

2022-23 President: Gino Giacumbo, Past President: Carter Hitesman, Treasurer: Ray Foltz, Secretary: Emily Pierce, Foundation Chair: Jackie Hanton, Service Project Chair: Kristy Jones, Membership Chair: Liz Sawielski, Seargent-at-Arms: Marge Kopp-Ropposch

MEMBERS: John Adair, Victor Albert (Honorary), Michael Anderson, Scott Babin, Yvonne Babin, Keely Baribeau, Lisa Beedon, Craig Brown, Julie Cadotte, Thelma Castillo, Carol Chargot, Cynthia Cutright, Bonnie DiNardo, Karen Farr, Ted Fitzgerald, Chris Flann, James Freed, Brent Gillette, Luella Ingles, Robert Kempf, Renae Kiehler, Gary LeRoy, John Livesay, Fred Manuilow, Matt Markham, Jesse Messing, Shelley Schudlich, Jana Simpson, Kathy Swantek, Eugene Umlor (Honorary), Mark Walker Jr., Trevor Walker, Matt Wallace, Chuck Warczinsky, Ed Weichsler, Calah Wesley, Anne Whaling

Our Mission

Our Mission

To provide service to others, promote integrity, and advance world understanding, goodwill, and peace through its fellowship of business, professional, and community leaders.

IMG_4435 (1).JPG

The Four-Way Test

Rotary's values are clear and demonstrated in our actions, service and purpose via the four-way test.

bottom of page